THEOCRACY-Ghost Ship View larger


New product

FORMAT:Jewel Case CD


LABEL:Ulterium Records

GENRE:Power Metal


More details

Warning: Last items in stock!

13,00 € tax incl.

Track listing 
01. Paper Tiger 
02. Ghost Ship 
03. The Wonder Of It All 
04. Wishing Well 
05. Around the World and Back 
06. Stir the Embers 
07. A Call To Arms 
08. Currency In A Bankrupt World 
09. Castaway 
10. Easter

Theocracy are finally back with their new album "Ghost Ship"! Featuring 10 powerful new songs that showcase the epic, heavy and melodic sound the band is known for.

With "Ghost Ship", Theocracy perfects the lively and fully-realized sound of the previous album "As the World Bleeds", delivering 10 muscular and streamlined tracks that never lose focus and combine for one memorable journey. Each song on "Ghost Ship" stands alone and has a unique signature, but every moment sounds unmistakably like Theocracy.

Release Year 2016
Styles Heavy/Power/Prog Metal/NWOBHM

8 other products in the same category